High Schools | syracuse.com - The Post-Standard
  • Site Search
  • Search Local Business Listings

Buy Photo and Page Reprints
Purchase photos and pages seen on syracuse.com and in The Post-Standard

How to purchase photo and page reprints

Browse our store: Search our photo and page reprint store below. You can browse through the albums and categories, or you can search by names, events, and dates. We're adding new photos and pages to our store all the time! Browse our photo galleries: If you can't find your photo in our store, search our archive of photo galleries and look for the blue "Buy This Photo" button:

Can't find your photo or page? If you can't find what you're looking for in our galleries, or if a photo doesn't have a "Buy This Photo" button, send us a request and we'll find the photo or page for you. Note: Not all photos are available for purchase.
Thank you for your interest in our photos and pages. Note: Reprints are for personal use only. Please contact us for commercial use.
High Schools
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >>

Jamesville-DeWitt High School 2013 Graduation

  • 14 photos for sale Buy a Photo
  • 6/23/2013
  • Album ID: 1673199
  • Photos by Brett Carlsen | bcarlsen@syracuse.com

Skaneateles High School 2013 Graduation

  • 5 photos for sale Buy a Photo
  • Skaneateles held graduation for 142 students at Clift Park.
  • 6/23/2013
  • Album ID: 1673198
  • Photos by Michelle Gabel | mgabel@syracuse.com

Fowler High School 2013 Graduation

  • 21 photos for sale Buy a Photo
  • 6/22/2013
  • Album ID: 1673225
  • Photos by Dick Blume | dblume@syracuse.com

LaFayette High School 2013 Graduation

  • 20 photos for sale Buy a Photo
  • 6/22/2013
  • Album ID: 1673285
  • Photos by Scott Schild | sschild@syracuse.com

Henninger High School 2013 Graduation

  • 13 photos for sale Buy a Photo
  • Henninger High School Class of 2013 graduates on June 22.
  • 6/22/2013
  • Album ID: 1673206
  • Photos by Brett Carlsen | bcarlsen@syracuse.com

Liverpool High School 2013 Graduation

  • 9 photos for sale Buy a Photo
  • Liverpool High School graduates 543 seniors at the OnCenter War Memorial Arena in Syracuse.
  • 6/22/2013
  • Album ID: 1673283
  • Photos by David Lassman | dlassman@syracuse.com

Westhill High School 2013 Graduation

  • 12 photos for sale Buy a Photo
  • Westhill High School graduation at the Civic Center in Syracuse.
  • 6/22/2013
  • Album ID: 1673200
  • Photos by Scott Schild | sschild@syracuse.com

Cicero-North Syracuse High School 2013 Graduation

  • 21 photos for sale Buy a Photo
  • 6/21/2013
  • Album ID: 1673292
  • Photos by Brett Carlsen | bcarlsen@syracuse.com

Syracuse Academy of Science Charter School 2013 Graduation

  • 19 photos for sale Buy a Photo
  • The Syracuse Academy of Science Charter School holds graduation at The Landmark Theater.
  • 6/21/2013
  • Album ID: 1673295
  • Photos by Scott Schild | sschild@syracuse.com

Corcoran High School 2013 Graduation

  • 9 photos for sale Buy a Photo
  • Corcoran High School holds its commencement ceremony at the Civic Center in Syracuse.
  • 6/20/2013
  • Album ID: 1673302
  • Photos by Kevin Rivoli | krivoli@syracuse.com
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >>